bagtore.blogg.se

Ntopng 3.8 reset data
Ntopng 3.8 reset data





ntopng 3.8 reset data
  1. #Ntopng 3.8 reset data install
  2. #Ntopng 3.8 reset data iso
ntopng 3.8 reset data

It's still trying to download geoip from the wrong url $fetchcmd = "/usr/bin/fetch" I have the same problem with pfsense 2.5.x and ntopng 0.8.13_3

#Ntopng 3.8 reset data install

Is it a bug or how can I get it there? It looks, that on older version it worked, but it's kind of reporting wrong version in ntopng but correct in pfsense package manager, and a fresh install on fresh pfsense install reports correct version in both places, but can't get work country flags. VDOMDHTMLCTYPE html> SNMP monitoring stopped working after upgrading ntopng from 3.8 to 4.0 Issue 3686 ntop/ntopng GitHub When using ntopng 3.8 on debian stretch from I could successfully monitor a number of devices via SNMP v (see the attached screenshots). I also updated GeoIP data, but I can't see anywhere those country flags. When I log into ntopng, it shows I'm on Community Edition v.02, which is OK. Today I installed the newest ntopng package - version 0.8.13_3. It's updated to same version 2.4.4, both are amd64 systems.

#Ntopng 3.8 reset data iso

But the point is, that when I look in flows or other places, I can see country flags by public IPs.īOX-2 is newer insatallation, with Netgate ISO already. This new directory is created automatically by the port/package with correct permissions. It's kind of the same problem which was in previous topic " ntopng not displaying Minute Interface Top Talkers". Reason: Since ntopng 3.7, for security reasons, the default setting for the data directory has been changed to '/var/db/ntopng', and the default user has been changed to 'ntopng'. Now when I log into ntopng it still says that there is a new version 3.6.0 available (ntopng Community Edition v.11). I have 2 pfSense boxes, let's name them BOX-1 and BOX-2.īOX-1 is older installation, even before "Netgate", which I upgraded regulary and now it's on latest version 2.4.4 with installed ntopng current package version 0.8.13_3, which was installed today (ntopng was on this box for a long time).

ntopng 3.8 reset data

The main difference between ntopng and a traffic collector, is that. Monitor a network infrastructure via SNMP. Collect network flows (NetFlow, sFlow and IPFIX) Actively monitor selected network devices. Sample xml data for bi publisher, Karanteeni facebook. I want to ask about some weird situation. ntopng is a web-based traffic monitoring application able to: Passive monitor traffic by passively capturing network traffic. Dragoste si pedeapsa ep 20 tradus, Se w20i hard reset, Iphone 4s fiyat teknosa 2013, Chagas mazza.







Ntopng 3.8 reset data